Library Leadership

Board of Trustees

The Ashland Public Library Board of Trustees is a seven member board whose members serve seven year terms. Their appointment is approved by Ashland City Schools Board of Education.

Regular monthly meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month at 4:30 pm in the Conference Room of the library. All meetings are open to the public. Anyone wishing to be on the agenda must call the library’s Fiscal Officer one week prior to the meeting date at 419-289-8188 ext. 606. Messages for the Board of Trustees can also be left by calling 419-289-8188, ext. 606.

Board Members

Sandra Hedlund Tunnell, President
Amy Daubenspeck, Vice President
Mike Zickefoose, Secretary
Tony Van Duyne
Brittaney Reep
Stacy Schiemann
Stefanie Hunn


Heather Miller, Director
Jessica Kremser, Fiscal Officer