Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Comic Club

October 20 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 20, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on January 12, 2022 at 4:00 pm

One event on February 16, 2022 at 4:00 pm

Fans of Dogman, The Baby-Sitters Club, Wimpy Kid, and all things Graphic Novel/Comic Book will want to join us after school for fun activities. There will be art activities and some discussion about all of the best graphic novels/comic books geared towards Elementary aged students.

Details

Date:
October 20
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Stockwell Room
224 Claremont Ave.
Ashland, OH 44805 United States